My Absence

I have been away from my blog for a little bit but I just wanted y’all to know that I am still around. My life has gotten a little crazy with moving to a new state, and I am also struggling with some medical issues. I just haven’t had much of a desire to write lately. Until I can get healthy again, I won’t be posting as often as I have been but I will still get some thoughts in here and there.

For now, I would just like to ask for your good thoughts and prayers as I try to deal with my medical issues. It looks like I have a long road ahead of me with this.

HUGS to you all! ❤

34 thoughts on “My Absence

    1. Awe – I hope you find more motivation. I completely understand as I have been going through the same thing. I miss it too, the writing and connecting, but it just seems like right now so much is gong on and I lack the motivation, or more so to the fact – I lack the words… HUGS to you sweetness! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

