A Poem From Nothing

self-improvement-books

I am working on a manuscript of poetry and just happened to look at the Table of Contents when I suddenly realized what a great little poem they make.  I have added only punctuation; the rest is titles of my poems, each line, as they were laid out on the page. Please slowly, read by punctuation:

“Release –

Make Me Believe.

But For A Wish

Where Do We Go?

Fire of My Desire,

Sigh.

Soul to Soul,

Ray of Light,

Deep Within,

Constant Craving.

Moments,

Melancholy –

My Secret.

Room to Breathe –

Take My Hand.

Waiting,

Hidden,

Awakening –

Reality Check!

In Time, You Learn

Making a Memory,

Confusion,

Unspoken.

A River’s Rock

Comes the Dawn,

Starry Skies,

Rainy Day Beginnings –

Rebirth.

Father Time

Finding Me,

Liberation!

The Future Awaits Me –

Remember Me.”

One thought on “A Poem From Nothing

Leave a Reply

